Ready to Get Your Flex 3/AIR Certification?

Posted: March 31, 2009 in AIR, Flex

HELLO WORLD,

A long awaited product has finnaly been in Beta, Attest 1.5. This application, released by PXL Designs and Rich Desktop Solutions, can help you prepare to take the Flex 3 with AIR Certification Exam. I have been waiting for this release for quite some time. I was very pleased when I found that version 1.5 Beta was finally released on March 26th. In addition, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the product is free for non-commercial use.

You can download Attest 1.5 beta from the following location: http://software.pxldesigns.com/attest/index.php?id=main

Enjoy!

Comments
  1. Cheran says:

    I have used this attest software more than 3 months. yesterday I have taken the exam and failed. Not a single question come from this software. I thing, I have wasted my time. My experience with this software was very-very bad. It was too much frustrating for me. I will not recommend this software to anyone. Please don’t use!!!!!!

  2. Hi cheran,
    I have also came across this attest software recently but not yet used it.. any how i am also preparing for ACE certification can you please guide me or send me any article or any study materials particularly for this certification.

    Thanks and regards,
    Vivek

Leave a Reply

