Upcoming NYC Flex User Group Presentation

Posted: February 18, 2008 in AIR, Flex

HELLO WORLD,

I have been invited to give a presentation at the New York Flex User Group, this Thursday February 21st. If you live in the NY area and have worked with Flex I encourage you to attend this meeting.

In this presentation I will be showing attendees how to effectively use the SQLite database API included in the Adobe AIR (beta 3) runtime.

Click on the link above to get more information, RSVP, and get directions. See you then!

Ciao

Comments
  1. Ben Nadel says:

    Looking forward to it.

  2. Chris says:

    Great presentation! looking forward to downloading the source code. Thanks so much.

    CR

  3. therush says:

    I’m a little late getting the source code onto my blog. I’ll have it up tonight.

  4. Rob says:

    Heard it was a great presentation. I am looking forward to seeing the code.

    Thanks.

    Rob

  5. therush says:

    Sorry, I’m having a little trouble accessing my FTP server in order for me to upload the files. My hosting provider is working on it and should have my access working very soon. I’ll have it on this site as soon as it’s resolved.

  6. Great Presentation. Thanks for coming up and talking to us. I learned a lot about AIR and SLQlite.

Leave a Reply

