Flex Camp Presentation Materials

Posted: February 15, 2008 in AIR, Flex

HELLO WORLD,

I would like to once again thank everyone who came and stayed for my presentation at Flex Camp 2008, Building AIR Applications with Flex. I enjoyed the entire event and hope that some of you if not all walked away learning at least one thing – good or bad. If you have ANY comments about my presentation please feel free to submit one or more comments with this post. “Iron sharpens iron.” I always strive to improve myself with the help of comments from people like you.

In case you are looking for the presentation materials you can find them on my Presentations page here on my blog. just look to the right of this post and you will find a link to my Presentations page. Then scroll down on that page to the Flex Camp 2008 section. All of the source for all of the demos are there, including the slides. You can click here if you have any trouble getting to that page.

Thanks again!

Ciao

Comments
  1. micheal hunt says:

    Just wanted to drop a word and say that this was a very good presentation. My friend and I attended this camp and we picked up a lot of good information. I really enjoyed the entire day, but this presentation was a stand out. Thanks

  2. therush says:

    Well Thank You. I really do appreciate your comment. If you have any questions, post them here or email me and I will do my best to answer them.

Leave a Reply

