My presentation schedule

Posted: May 3, 2007 in CAPFUG, ColdFusion, Flash, Flex, MDCFUG, Presentations

Hello World,

I added a new page to my blog called My Presentations. There you can see my schedule of presentations I will be giving throughout the year. I will be adding more of my scheduled presentations to this page as I have time. You can visit this page directly (https://therush.wordpress.com/my-presentations/) or simply click on the My Presentations link in the menu across the top.

</post>

Leave a Reply

