March 29th User Group Presentation

Posted: March 28, 2007 in Apollo, Flash

Hello World,

Technical difficulties (loss of power) caused a rescheduling of this presentation. I apologize to the Nashville User Group member for any inconvenience. We will let you know when this presentation has been rescheduled.

I will be giving a presentation for the Nashville ColdFusion User Group members on Thursday March 29th, 2007. Although I would love to visit Nashville, I will not be presenting in person. I will be connecting with and presenting using Acrobat Connect.

In this meeting I will be presenting a case study of a Flex 2 application I developed for a company in Maryland. I will be talking about the following topics;

  • Lifecycle process of the project
  • Application and Database architecture
  • Select code snippets
  • An Apollo-based application widget

So if you’re in the Nashville area on March 29th stop by the Nashville ColdFusion User Group meeting and catch my presentation. You can get more information about the user group and their meetings by going here: Nashville ColdFusion User Group.

</post>

Leave a Reply

