Christmas Came Early …

Posted: November 6, 2006 in Uncategorized

New BookI finally recieved the long awaited book, Adobe Flex 2: Training from the Source. I purchased the book at a local Barnes and Noble. I placed the order for the book several weeks ago. When I found out that the book was in I put down everything and rushed over to the store to pick it up. For the rest of the weekend you could find me carrying my book where I went (to the mall, to the football practice, to bed, …) Yea, I’m a super geek but at least I not a nerd (you know … geeks get things done).

Leave a Reply

